View All

Sunday, August 12, 2018

It's Time To Move Forward

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Joshua 1:1–9 Deuteronomy 34

Sunday, August 5, 2018

United We Stand - Part 2

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Romans 15:1–13

Sunday, July 29, 2018

United We Stand

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Romans 15:1–13

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Just Follow The Instructions

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Romans 5:4

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Gazing on Grace

Sunday, July 15, 2018

2 Corinthians 12:9

Sunday, July 8, 2018

What Are You Looking At? Part 2

Sunday, July 8, 2018

2 Corinthians 4:17–18

Sunday, July 1, 2018

The Focus Factor: What Are You Looking At?

Sunday, July 1, 2018

2 Corinthians 4:17–18

Sunday, June 24, 2018

A Stiff-Neck Will Cause You to Stumble

Sunday, June 24, 2018

2 Kings 17:13–23

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Our Father's Matchless Love

Sunday, June 17, 2018

1 John 3:1

Sunday, June 10, 2018

The Tragic Truth of Untruthful Speech

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Ephesians 4:25

View All